Photos from: Samohi Hall of Fame and Samohi Distinguished Alumni Inducted at Elks Club Brunch

Mary Leipziger

Left to right front row Jan Steckel Sandra Tsing Loh Jon Arenberg Back row John Dahlem Susan Crawford John Beasley Ben Allen Jeremy Pal

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020